APICS DC Metro Chapter Board of Directors FY 2018

Our Vision...

APICS DC Metro will be recognized as the "go to" resource for operations and supply chain expertise in the National Capital Region.

Our Mission...

To provide professional development and industry best practices through integrated operations and supply chain management education, training, and certification.

Benefits of Being a Board Member...

Intangible Benefits:     

  • Network with different people & industries outside your own enterprise
  • Broaden your horizons by giving back to your community
  • Opportunity to run your own successful business
  • Self-esteem from holding a leadership position
  • Peer support from professional colleagues
  • Certification Maintenance points
 

Help drive one of the Top Ten APICS Chapters in North America and your own professional opportunities will become limitless!

*** APICS DC Metro’s volunteer BoD leadership teams have earned the highest Platinum Award designation since 2003!

 

Our Board...


Gregory M Hall
DC Metro Officers - Secretary
Rausch Electronics USA, LLC
secretary@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


David G Flory
DC Metro Officers - Treasurer
JLG Industries Incorporated
treasurer@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Jamie A Smith
DC Metro Officers - VP Education
education@apicsdcmetro.org 


Sheryl Moles
CUVA Committee - Chair
JLG Industries
chair@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Gregory M Hall
CUVA Committee - Treasurer
Rausch Electronics USA, LLC
secretary@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Kelly Raymond
CUVA Committee - VP Education
JLG
cuvaeducation@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Lacey Hoover
CUVA Comittee - VP Publications
Beck Mfg
newsletter@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Robert R Kling
CUVA Committee - VP Marketing
marketing@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio 


Allie Barnes
CUVA Committee - Webmaster
JLG Industries Incorporated
webmaster@apicsdcmetro.org 


David G Flory
CUVA Committee - Advisor
JLG Industries Incorporated
treasurer@apicsdcmetro.org 
View Bio